Contact Us

Please complete this form for any general inquiries and a Reinard representative will contact you shortly. Also, Feel free to contact anyone from the Reinard staff using the directory below.





* Required Fields
Management
Roy Reinard, CIC
Owner, Agent
(215) 357-8600 ext 101
rreinard@reinardinsurance.com
Ray Reinard, Jr., CIC
Owner, Agent
(215) 357-8600 ext 119 rayjr@reinardinsurance.com
Roy Knauth
Controller, Producer
(215) 357-8600 ext 130 rknauth@reinardinsurance.com
Commercial Lines
Erica McBride/Claims
Account Manager
(215) 357-8600 ext 115 erica@reinardinsurance.com
Betty Fean, CISR, CIC
Account Manager
(215) 357-8600 ext 117 bfean@reinardinsurance.com
Jane Myers, CISR
Account Manager
(215) 357-8600 ext 116 jmyers@reinardinsurance.com
Nancy Kelsey, CISR
Account Manager
(215) 357-8600 ext 118 nkelsey@reinardinsurance.com
Sonia Hart
Certificates of Insurance
(215) 357-8600 ext 106 shart@reinardinsurance.com
Personal Lines
Ellen Petty, CISR
Account Manager
(215) 357-8600 ext 109 epetty@reinardinsurance.com
Tammy Spear
Account Manager
(215) 357-8600 x105 tammy@reinardinsurance.com
mirella Mirella Nicholson, CISR
Account Manager
(215) 357-8600 ext 103 mnicholson@reinardinsurance.com
Jennifer Spector
Account Manager
(215) 357-8600 ext 107 jspector@reinardinsurance.com
Insurance Producers
Mike Doyle
Insurance Producer
(215) 357-8600 ext 112 mdoyle@reinardinsurance.com
Roy IV Roy Reinard IV
Insurance Producer
(215) 357-8600 ext 114 royreinard@reinardinsurance.com
Ken Williams
Insurance Producer
(215) 357-8600 ext 108 kwilliams@reinardinsurance.com
Michele Ann Smith
Insurance Producer
(215) 357-8600 ext 113 micheles@reinardinsurance.com